Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 156 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-22

    Easily find the right items and smooth process to complete the purchase

    Bothell, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-13

    Always a pleasure. Will pick-up parts in a day or so.

    BOTHELL, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-12

    I liked being able to place the order online and then go pick it up and save the shipping fee.

    REDMOND, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-08

    I can generally go in 3 or so days after I ordered and everything is there ready but, I haven't gotten mail yet. If I got mail as soon as it was ready I would give 5 stars.

    Kirkland, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-08

    The online ordering process was quick and easy! Thanks

    CARNATION, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-25

    Worked well. Rather buy at my local, and friendly, dealer than online elsewhere.

    Belleuve, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-21

    Easy -peazy

    AUBURN, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-17

    Guy Parker is the best there is.

    Monroe, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    Well done. Jh

    98006, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-13

    Great

    MOUNTLAKE TER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    Needed help from Dealer to select correct part. Eastside Subaru was very helpful in completeing this order.

    SHORELINE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-25

    GOOD

    BOTHELL, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-14

    "You should have already received an e-mail confirming the details of your purchase" .have not yet received an email confirming order with status links (not in spam folder)

    BELLEVUE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-21

    Great help from the service department. Excited for my new cartop carrier!

    DUVALL, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-02

    Great place to buy OEM parts its easy, fast, cheap and most important they had the part in stock.

    Spokane, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Great Servoce. Parts in stock excellent customer service and best price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    The ordering of the parts went perfect, nice discount too!! Next car will be from here instead of Shoreline!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-28

    Amazing exp. Easy to use, even called parts department to see if they had my parts in stock and the rep was nice and pleasant.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    Found exactly what I wanted.

    Bellevue, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-15

    I love Subie. Easy to find parts. This must be new, way to go Subaru.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-07

    Thank for my Subie and I'll buy another in the next year for my Wife :)

    duvall, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-23

    Timely, well organized, great communication. Well done, recommended. Will order again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-21

    Easy savings. Found the part I needed and saved a lot by picking up at the dealership.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    Nice website. I didn't see the option to buy parts from other subaru dealers. So far the experience is good. Will go to pick up and see if the item is available or not.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-09

    so easy to order parts and accessories online at a discount!

    woodinville, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-06

    Good price

    Yakima wa, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-03

    Good experience to do that thanks you.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-01

    fast google search. nice website.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-01

    ???Why can’t the dealerships parts department honor these prices???

    Seattle , WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-31

    Great Info - Great Savings. Got the part number from the parts department - went straight to the website and saved 20% - thank you very much!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-29

    good price, easy to determine proper fit.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-24

    Excellent!!

    KENMORE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-24

    Great!

    Lake Stevens, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-18

    Excellent service. Would do business again, thank you.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-16

    close subaru parts. Needed to p/u parts nearby, easy to order.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-16

    Love the people at Eastside. Buying parts and getting service for many years.

    BOTHELL, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-13

    Cross bars. Eastside Subaru was so helpful! I looked online for cross bars and found a great deal. When I went to pick them up, the pets department was super helpful and the service department even installed my cross bars for free without an appointment. Definitely deserving of 5 stars and I will be back!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-11

    Not well. VERY UN-SUBARU. I attempted to order the latch on my iPhone, but when I 'click here' nothing happens. Finally found the part on your web site. Spent more time going back and forth from Accessories--that I do not need. Finally found the part. This incident is precipitated by the FAILURE of the latch I installed last winter. How long is your part warranty? I would like to request a refund.

    Kirkland, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-05

    Quick, Efficient, Easy. Ordered a car cover - Had good communication about the order, received the order quickly. Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    Just what I needed, and great price. Really easy to select my year/model and make sure I get the correct part.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-01

    Setting up my new Subaru. I found the crossbars I was looking for super easy. The discounted price was awesome.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-30

    Bain is awesome

    MOUNTLAKE TER, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-29

    Great experience. Best price round. Best price found from different dealership and able to pickup item ordered at the dealership.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-28

    Easy to get what I wanted. Started at Subaru of America - they seamlessly direct you to a local dealer to order the accessory. They had the item in stock - so I'm happy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-28

    Glad the accessory was available - shipping is convenient.

    Bellevue, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-27

    Sweet. Very easy to submit, parts team was helpful as well!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-24

    Easy & straight forward. Parts were easy to find with car's VIN and diagrams in each parts section.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-23

    Excellent service! Very knowledgeable and fast!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    Quick Delivery. Great response time! I received item much quicker than expected. I would order from Eastside Subaru again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-26

    your shipping rates are absolutely ridiculous. i'd work on that as it is excessive.

    SEATTLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-24

    Enjoyed discount on axles. Did not expect it. Website very user friendly.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-21

    Finishing touches for our new Forester. Its great to have this website linked to our car so we can add these fun things to make the car even more fun on road trips with the dog. Well-done on the web design and ease of finding what we needed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-21

    Super job, love this way to review and buy accessories. Dealer Parts team was on phone to double-check a Q before we ordered, great to have them available for guidance.

    SEATTLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-20

    Super simple to do. Super simple! So happy. I love my new Subaru.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-19

    Awesome customer service from Lana in the Parts Dept. The parts gal was very helpful and tried to get me taken care of the best she can.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-15

    Glad to see you have the item I need available!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-07

    Easy to use website to find parts. The Subaru website was surprisingly painless to find the parts and order them!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-29

    Very good user experience / easy to find item and process order. Appreciated the VIN check to ensure I had the right part for my car.

    KIRKLAND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-18

    Because I am an old lady who is uncomfortable driving to Bellevue I am delighted to be able to get the part I need by mail. I have my paint kit I bought from the dealership some time back, so I do not need anything but the part which I can replace myself.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-18

    1234567890123456789012345.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-16

    Simple Shopping!! Easy to find what I wanted, at a reasonable price and the Service Department is always nice enough to install during my routine service!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-11

    great quick process. excellent and quick sevice.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-25

    Eastside Subaru's Parts Department has been great. I've ordered a number of accessories for our new Subaru from Eastside Subaru and it has gone smoothly. I ordered the wrong part one time and they swapped it for the correct part for my car with no issues.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    Reasonable price for new OEM parts. Reasonable price and fit on a rear cargo tray and net for our 2005 wrx wagon.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-11

    Ordinry on-line transaction. The system allowed me to make a purchase.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-09

    Easy and concise

    Mill Creek, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    I sent an email on the Holiday weekend, and Pat called me back on Tuesday and left me a message answering my questions!! Very helpful!!! Thank you!!

    SEATTLE, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-02

    Too many steps to navigate, unclear pricing, but found the right part. There are too many steps to navigate the site in order to find the right part, and the website is graphically confusing. Also, the pricing is unclear -- the part was listed as $101, then when I added it to my cart it dropped to $86, then it was $96 with shipping and handling, then on the next screen it was $106 including tax, and the final price was $99.65. I don't see why it wasn't possible to provide a more accurate final price right at the beginning -- seems sketchy that it changes with each screen.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-30

    What I expect. No difficult.

    SNOQUALMIE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    Good job. Well designed site.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-15

    Discount. Easy process and better prices online. Let's hope the item is there when I arrive to PU.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-06

    Best pricing and easy to navigate website. The pricing here is unbeatable and the ease of use to navigate through the website is superb. I can find everything for my Subaru.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-06

    Great website and good price.

    TACOMA, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-02

    Happy me. Awesome web site to be! Very easy to navigate.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-25

    Great customer service. Ordered the wrong part initially, contacted via email, and got a reply by phone and spoke to a real person. Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-22

    Found what I needed. No confusing searches it was that easy. I love my Subject!

    SPOKANE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-02

    Exactly what I needed

    KIRKLAND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-23

    Online ordering is simple and provides a great price. Thank you!

    BOTHELL, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-20

    Excellent customer service from the Service Dept!

    INDEX, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-18

    Excellent service over the phone

    SEATTLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-17

    Very Easy Site to use. Great price

    KENMORE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-12

    Hard to do on an iPhone. Also, shipping and handling was taken off only after I got to the payment screen. Confusing.

    REDMOND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-12

    Simple & easy. Thanks

    BELLEVUE, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-09

    Everything works well and was able to order my accessories without any delay. But if I may, I want to know if there is any discount for military regarding parts and accessories.

    BOTHELL, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-09

    Great service and Lana made it easy to order the parts I need

    REDMOND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-05

    GREAT??

    SPOKANE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-02

    Parts dept. folks at Eastside Subaru were very helpful

    REDMOND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-11

    Thanks Lana!

    Seattle, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-03

    Like the website. Easy to navigate. Also love my 2019 Impreza sport. Best car I’ve owned,!

    Redmond, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-16

    great thanks

    bothell, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-31

    Liked option to pick up item at dealership. Directions not clear on web page for that option.

    KENMORE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-25

    20% OFF MSRP would be better than 15%.

    WOODINVILLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-09

    Very easy.

    FEDERAL WAY, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-09

    Great service!

    DUVALL, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-02

    Great

    SNOHOMISH, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-26

    Awesome!

    WOODINVILLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-23

    Everything seemed to be easy to find and the search system was good.

    Marysville, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-21

    If you are at the dealer, the dealer should honor the online discount when at the dealer for service instead of having to purchase the item on line.

    MERCER ISLAND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-19

    Great working with this dealer

    SNOHOMISH, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-17

    Great service and professional all the way.

    Newcastle , WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-16

    Great functional website. Thank you for enabling my home repair. Scott

    KIRKLAND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-14

    Pat is the best!

    MONROE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-12

    Excellent! Found everything surprisingly easy. Diagrams are fantastic.

    REDMOND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-08

    The parts associate that I spoke with on the phone this morning was very helpful

    BELLEVUE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-03

    This was convenient, clear, and easy. The automatic 20% discount was much appreciated, too. Thanks!

    KIRKLAND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-27

    excellent

    BOTHELL, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-26

    5

    REDMOND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-16

    parts department very helpful

    WOODINVILLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-15

    User friendly

    BOTHELL, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-14

    Easy

    RENTON, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-29

    Thx

    Seattle, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-29

    Great service over the phone!

    PUYALLUP, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-21

    It took me a while to figure out what the difference is between the push start and key start - since the price and part seemed identical, I finally figured out it was related to how the car was started (not a part option).

    REDMOND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-19

    Good

    LYNNWOOD, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-08

    Outstanding customer service

    WOODINVILLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-14

    Thank you.

    SEATTLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-22

    Very poor! Shipping charge was added back when I didn't want it shipped. How do I get rid of the charge?

    KIRKLAND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-05

    best site ever, called the Evan at Eastside Subaru he was a great help. 5 stars

    Kirkland, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-19

    Great!

    BOTHELL, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-30

    REALLY EASY and money was saved! Thank you.

    KIRKLAND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-29

    Pat was super efficient and attentive! Great online portal and staff is courteous!

    PLEASANTON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-19

    Good, but for some reason the body side moldings were not on the site, so I had to order directly from the dealer by phone

    WOODINVILLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-03

    easy to find parts. call part department to have great help

    BOTHELL, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-29

    Great. Very simple. I just think it is silly to force to enter shipping address once the ship to dealer option was checked.

    KIRKLAND, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-01-29

    Mostly good, but hard to identify which part will match interior color from part number.

    SEATTLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-07

    Awesome!

    SAMMAMISH, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-06

    Quick and easy!

    SAMMAMISH, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-04

    super easy

    BOTHELL, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-20

    Nick was incredibly helpful and I appreciate him looking for the part before I ordered it.

    JUNEAU, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-14

    Perfect in every single way

    BOTHELL, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-14

    great

    BELLEVUE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-14

    Fabulous and Easy!

    SEATTLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-10

    Amazing and helpful parts department, no matter who helps you out!

    REDMOND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-20

    Thanks again!

    KIRKLAND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-20

    thanks guys!!! Merry Christmas!

    KIRKLAND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-02

    great

    NORTH BEND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-25

    Easy to use - good information

    SAMMAMISH, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-23

    Pat was a great help on the phone.

    EVERETT, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-24

    Nice web site easy to use and cost effective. Thx

    WOODINVILLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-19

    I phoned the parts department to confirm the correct part number. The service person was very helpful. Thank you very much!

    CORONA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-29

    Thank you for all your help. Love your service.

    LYNNWOOD, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-14

    I was hoping to avoid shipping, but the select LOCAL p/up box does not appear till youto checkout. Wrote an email to your dealership and it was answered extremely quickly; much appreciated. After that, it was a piece of cake : )

    KIRKLAND, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-04

    The local pickup option is confusing since it still requires a shipping address. Other than that, happy with the service.

    REDMOND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-14

    easy process. Thanks

    KIRKLAND, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-12

    Better prices than chain auto stores.

    SEATTLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-31

    Good! Your web store front was easy to navigate, and the purchase process was very straightforward. No need to create an individual account with password (very nice these days). It would have been nice to get an additional confirmation page just after entering the CC information so that one could verify that it was all correct.

    SEATTLE, WA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-19

    Local pick up was a little confusing at first but other than that GREAT.

    SEATTLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-05

    Excellent

    SEATTLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-06

    great

    SNOHOMISH, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-16

    Very good! Easy to use!

    Bellevue, WA
SPWEB38